skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 6
L
@ Giants
FINAL
Fri May 12
L
@ A's
FINAL
Mon May 15
W
@ Astros
FINAL
Fri May 19
W
@ Giants
FINAL
Wed May 24
W
FINAL
Thu May 25
L
FINAL
Tue May 30
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 2
W
RC Rangers
FINAL
Tue Jun 6
W
@ A's
FINAL
Wed Jun 7
W
FINAL
Mon Jun 12
W
4355 Zachary Ln, Plymouth, MN 55442, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 15
L
A's
4355 Zachary Lane Plymouth, MN 55442
FINAL
Mon Jun 19
T
@ RCLL A's
4800 Douglas Dr N, Minneapolis, MN 55429, USA - A-Minor Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 20
W
@ GVLL Rays
4236 Drew Ave N, Robbinsdale, MN 55422, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 22
W
@ BALL River Cats
4800 Douglas Dr N, Minneapolis, MN 55429, USA - West Metro Fire Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
W
@ GVLL Dodgers
4800 Douglas Dr N, Minneapolis, MN 55429, USA - A-Minor Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 26
W
@ GVLL White Sox
4800 Douglas Dr N, Minneapolis, MN 55429, USA - A-Minor Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 27
L
@ A's
4800 Douglas Dr N, Minneapolis, MN 55429, USA - West Metro Fire Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 29
W
@ RC Dodgers
4800 Douglas Dr N, Minneapolis, MN 55429, USA - West Metro Fire Field
FINAL